All Testimonials



Organic Premium Freeze Dried Acai Powder Thursday 17 November, 2016
Love this product and shipping has always been very quick.

Testimonial By: Denise R. — Glen Ellyn, IL, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Great value! Sunday 13 November, 2016
I love Z Natural Foods. *** I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS STORE!! *** It's my go-to place for nutritional yeast and many other unique products. The quality is great, as is the service -- overall, an amazing value. Oh, and the shipping is always fast. Thanks to all the hard workers at ZNaturals! I'll be a customer for life!

Testimonial By: Thomas M. — Lexington, KY, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Accurate Ordering and Fast Saturday 15 October, 2016
Our discovery of Z Foods happened while researching mushroom powders and longevity items. We started out slow eliminating capsules and containers on hand and just took the grand plunge ordering replacement powders. So far I can say the Ultimate SuperFood Fusion is not bad even just mixed with water. Now to organize our 27 choices in a usable daily format. PS I love the rock salts for my bath. I mix with my own essential oils. Who needs calgon to take them away anymore.

Testimonial By: Kim & Ray B. — Buffalo Grove, IL, United States — c/o Assurance


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Best Customer service on top of some GREAT products! Wednesday 03 August, 2016
First off their Grass-fed Whey protein is great and their price is unbeatable, seriously. I placed my order and unfortunately the USPS said it was "delivered" but I never got the package. I really needed these products for my local snack business.. As I opened up a case with USPS to see where the package went, I placed a new order via phone first thing Monday morning. I spoke with Denise who helped me place a new order, 30 mins later she called back saying her manager Jon wanted to remediate the situation even though they didn't have to since they already did their part in shipping the package out and he wanted to replace my original order at no additional cost. WOW, it really signifies how much this company cares. That's customer service above and beyond! You guys are the best!

Testimonial By: Jess S. — Charlotte, NC, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Very Pleased Thursday 21 July, 2016
I have been purchasing products for a few years now. Originally the Superfoods powder. I use to make my own and it is nice to have it already done. Also I like the availability of so many diverse products. I have been supplementing most of my adult life and most people are shocked when they learn I am in my 60s. Your products and information allow me to do so in more complete food forms.

Testimonial By: Jonathan S. — Rockaway, NJ, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Healthy Thursday 07 July, 2016
Best of the best. Good customer service. Best products for healthy lifestyle and best price. Certified organic. Quick service too. What else can you ask for. Hemp is one of my favorite. Keep up the good work in serving healthy products. I love it.

Testimonial By: Mich Del R. — Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


I'm so glad I found you Thursday 09 June, 2016
This is my first order but I know it won't be my last. Thanks for such a great service.

Testimonial By: Deborah M. — NM, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


You saved my life Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Just want to thank you ever so much for helping me on my journey. I weighed 403 lbs at one point and took over 30 pills a day along with all the drugs I had to take for out of control diabetes, high blood pressure, and high cholesterol. Today I weigh 230 lbs and have been released by my doctor of all prescription medication and a lot of the credit needs to go to Z Natural for providing me with the research, resources, and the amazing products I needed to accomplish this. Thank you

Testimonial By: Roger G. — Spokane, Washington


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Nutritious V-8 substitute Friday 06 May, 2016
I wanted to come up with a healthy version of the famous V-8 drink and I have done so to my tastes with the organic powders from Natural Z. Using these powders: tomato, chlorella, spirulina, moringa, barley/wheat grass, broccoli, spinach, beetroot, kale, onion and garlic powders. Add these to a pint or quart of clean water, experiment with desired proportions, then add in other things like ACV, tabasco sauce, sea salt, spices, or whatever your tastes prefer. I have been using various fruit powders for my shakes, and now I have a super healthy vegetable drink for times when I am looking for a savory drink. Your customers should try this, it really works out well, plus it is open to any substitution that fits your individual tastes. I like to drink mine with lunch or dinner, which along with tasting good elevates the nutritional levels of your meals.

Testimonial By: David C. — Birdsboro, PA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Quality Products & Quality Company Sunday 10 April, 2016
I have placed many orders at this point with Z Natural Foods. I pick them up because I am close. I place my order the night before and pick it up the next business day.

I am so happy with the products and the company. I have never had a problem with the company. Everyone is always so nice on the phone as well as in person!

I would recommend this company and the products it carries to everyone! The prices are great, the products are superb and the people....great customer service. It will make or break a company.... Z Natural Foods has the best customer service too!

Testimonial By: Diane L. — Palm City, FL, United States — Dee's Spa Delights


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Wow You must Buy Here Friday 25 March, 2016
These are my first purchases with Z Natural foods and I just love it. I purchased super greens at other places but they pale in comparison to these products. They are truly natural and taste fresh. They also mix smoothly in your smoothies with a pleasant taste not affecting the original flavors but just enhance them. I will purchase here again.

Testimonial By: SHARON C. — DORAL, FL, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Great service, great quality Tuesday 12 January, 2016
I love you guys!!! I've been ordering for years and am always so happy with my order. Easy to get a hold of if there is a problem. They want to please. Great info on all products. To bad the vanilla has been sold out forever. Wonder if it's coming back??

Testimonial By: Eva P. — Morrisville, NY, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Great Stuff!! Friday 01 January, 2016
I'm totally into these products! My smoothies have gone to the next level in both taste and nutrition.

I really wish the company could allow the customer to create their own "power blends" where they could customize a product by allowing the user to select what powders to combine together. I don't know of any company that does that and I would be willing to pay for this service.

Keep up the great work!!

Testimonial By: Scott E. — Birmingham, AL, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


FAST shipping Monday 28 December, 2015
I ordered on Thursday evening, before Christmas, my order arrived here in Los Angeles, Monday, following the holiday weekend!

Testimonial By: Glenn E. — Los Angeles, CA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


AWESOME PRODUCTS Friday 25 December, 2015
I LOVE THIS COMPANY, PRODUCTS ARE SECOND TO NONE AND SO IS THEIR SERVICE. RIGHT ON Z-NATURAL FOODS!

Testimonial By: JAMES M. — douglasville, GA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Incredible service and products!! Saturday 19 December, 2015
Fast shipping, products are everything that is written about them. Fresh and very good products. Enhanced my life in very short time. I use all different categories and I have reduced my mental health meds significantly. I been on medications for 35 years, hope to be off in the next 3-6 months. Thank you Znaturalfoods

Testimonial By: James B. — Delray Beach, Florida


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Love z naturals Thursday 26 November, 2015
Z naturals is just the pure stuff with no frills and mostly organic and the best price usually on top of the best quality. Never been disappointed in all the years I have been ordering.

Testimonial By: Roberly H. — Eugene, OR, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Great service again Friday 20 November, 2015
Another great transaction, this time with Kari. Thank you so much for all your help, Kari. I am a customer for life, the best product at a really good price, excellent customer service, great packing, quick shipping. I won't order from anyone else. Z natural foods rocks :D

Testimonial By: Lauri S. — Homestead, FL, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Turmeric Root Powder Wednesday 04 November, 2015
From the time I called Z Natural Foods I knew I was at the right health food store. I place an order for turmeric root powder and received it a few days ago. The freshness and taste is wonderful. I will be returning again to purchase other products from this company. Also the person who took the call was very helpful, keep up the great service.

Testimonial By: Dennis N. — Mount Vernon, MO, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Freshest, tastiest nuts and berries Thursday 15 October, 2015
I have tried many websites in search of perfect golden berries. Znaturalfoods has become my #1 choice for them, and now that I've tried their walnuts, almonds, pili nuts, and flax seed, I think I will never buy them from any other place - the best, freshest, organic, non-preservative foods, very very happy!

Testimonial By: Anna T. — Eastchester, NY, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer




Back
Add My Testimonial

DMCA.com Protection Status Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
 


The products, claims, reviews, & testimonials made about products & services on or through this site have not been evaluated by Z Natural Foods, LLC. or the U.S. Food and Drug Administration & are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or medical condition. The information provided on this site & any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only & is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a healthcare professional before using any of our products, starting any diet, exercise, supplementation program, taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem or have a family history of health problems. Individual results may vary. Z Natural Foods urges you to seek the advice of a qualified professional for any health concern lasting more than two weeks, & to share with your provider any information pertaining to your health & well-being, including the use of supplemental nutrition. You should not stop taking any medications without first consulting your physician. Use of the Z Natural Foods website & Services is governed by our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, & Disclaimer.

 

Copyright © 2016 Z Natural Foods, LLC.