All Testimonials



Best Site for Superfoods & Green Powders Sunday 02 August, 2009
Combine the freshest Green powders you can get with hard to find Superfoods, mix in some expert advice & you have the best place to begin or continue your healing journey. All this at the lowest prices on the net. And I should know, I survived cancer with the help of this site.

Testimonial By: Bill K. — Bradenton, FL


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Heart Function/Bee Pollen Thursday 16 July, 2009
I have been using your bee pollen for over a month now and the stamina and energy is just incredible. This has helped my blood pressure, my heart rate and energy levels. I also notice my skin is soft and glows!

Thank you for providing the finest foods and powders!

Testimonial By: Oralia — Chowchilla, CA


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Sundried Golden Berries ROCK! Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Hey ZNF!
I'm so happy you exist! Great products, great service, great website.
We're addicted to the Sundried Golden Berries. They are yummy in muffins, oatmeal or just a handful mid-afternoon for a pick-me-up. They explode with flavor in your mouth and are like nothing else you've ever tasted.
My advice? Buy two or three bags!

Testimonial By: Jackie P. — Ojai, CA — Quantumquests


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Customer Service Tuesday 21 April, 2009
I just wanted to let you know that I received the re-shipment of the superfood fusion. Everything arrived in one piece safe and sound... Thank you so much for your more than helpful customer service and you went out of your way to resolve the issue with my order. It is much appreciated and I am looking forward to purchasing again from your company in the future. Have a wonderful week and take care.

Testimonial By: Robert A. — Goose Bay, NL Canada


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Thank You Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Thank you so very, very much! Please pass on to your supervisor(s) that my family, friends, and I will continue to purchase our whey protein through your company, and that we appreciate your personal diligence in tracking down this information in such a timely way. We love whey protein and have been very happy with the positive changes it has brought about, but have been frustrated time and again in attempting to find an affordable, high-quality product free of artificial flavors, aspartame, and other unwanted additives. It's amazing to me how many people who claim to care about health do not look into what is in the products they consume and just assume are healthy. Our health is very important to us, which is why I needed more information to ensure that our needs are met. Trust that I will be recommending this product to my other "health nut" friends who buy whey protein.

Testimonial By: Maiesha K. — Davis, CA


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Ultimate Superfood Fusion Tuesday 24 March, 2009
When I read the descriptions of all your superfood powders, my thought was: these are so great I want to get them all! But with 28 different superfoods, that would be pretty hard to do. Then I discovered your Ultimate Superfood Fusion (a mixture of 15 of the best superfoods) which fits my needs perfectly. Thinking it would probably taste terrible, I decided to try it any way and was amazed to find it actually tastes quite good! Mixed with a banana and/or other fruit in a blender (I also add your pea or whey protein powder), it makes a delicious shake which gives me super nutrition and the energy I need to get going every morning. I'm so glad I found you!

Testimonial By: Leslie B. — Santa Barbara, CA


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


A New Customer!!! Monday 16 March, 2009
Hi I ordered one of your products the other day, I just wanted to say how impressed I was with the product, the quickness of the shipping, and packaging.
You can believe I will continue to be a customer, and also tell all my friends!!! It's rare to find GOOD customer service.

Testimonial By: Belinda Z. — St Louis, MO


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


The Best! Saturday 21 February, 2009
I'm so glad I discovered your website! Not only do you offer a great variety of organic superfoods, you have low prices, super-quick shipping and excellent customer service! I love you guys!

Testimonial By: Pop T. — Boynton Beach, FL


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Thanks Sunday 04 January, 2009
Hey there, thanks for the super fast and tasty order to my mom in Mass. She loved it! You're the best! :)

Testimonial By: Pam S. — Coral Springs, FL


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Superfoods Friday 14 November, 2008
Since I started using your superfoods, I've been able to cut way back on my nutritional supplements which saves me a lot of money every month, and I have more energy and feel better than ever. I'm convinced that superfoods are far superior to isolated vitamins and minerals because they're better absorbed and provide much more complete nutrition. Plus, when I blend the powder with juice and ice cream I can even get the kids to eat it!

Testimonial By: David Y. — Huntington Beach, CA


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Nutrition Wednesday 22 October, 2008
After studying nutrition for many years, I know that eating a variety of organic fruits and vegetables every day is a major key to good health and longevity. However, living in a big city, this isn't easy to do without spending a fortune at the grocery store every week. And then you don't know how fresh the foods are and how much nutrition is even left in them after being shipped and stored for many days and even weeks. I'm so thankful, I've finally found the solution to this dilemma: superfoods which supply many times the nutrition and antioxidants in the most nutritious of vegetables and fruits. Thanks for making such a great variety of superfoods available on your site, and at such reasonable prices! When I think that one tablespoon of mangosteen powder alone, provides more antioxidants than 15 servings of broccoli, wow, what an easy way to get super, life-giving nutrition for just pennies per serving!

Testimonial By: Jon P. — Los Angeles, CA


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer




Back
Add My Testimonial

DMCA.com Protection Status Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
 


The products, claims, reviews, & testimonials made about products & services on or through this site have not been evaluated by Z Natural Foods, LLC. or the U.S. Food and Drug Administration & are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or medical condition. The information provided on this site & any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only & is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a healthcare professional before using any of our products, starting any diet, exercise, supplementation program, taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem or have a family history of health problems. Individual results may vary. Z Natural Foods urges you to seek the advice of a qualified professional for any health concern lasting more than two weeks, & to share with your provider any information pertaining to your health & well-being, including the use of supplemental nutrition. You should not stop taking any medications without first consulting your physician. Use of the Z Natural Foods website & Services is governed by our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, & Disclaimer.

 

Copyright © 2017 Z Natural Foods, LLC.