All Testimonials



Coconut Milk Powder Sunday 01 September, 2013
We absolutely love this coconut milk powder! I stopped buying the premade coconut milk to avoid the additive, carrageenan. This powder is vegan, raw and GMO-free and is delicious. I would recommend it to anyone who loves coconut milk!

Testimonial By: Debra Siegel-Furlin — Dunedin, FL, United States — Dunedin


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Love these products! Saturday 10 August, 2013
I have been ordering from Znaturals for quite some time now. Love everything I get and the quick shipments when ordering. Like how well they tell about each product and the possiblites it has for our help. Thank you. I also have my son started with you. ;)

Testimonial By: Dorothy E. — Newman Lake, WA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Terrific service! Tuesday 06 August, 2013
This company is by far the best I have dealt with in years. I ordered from Canada and everything arrived as promised. I will continue to use Z Natural Foods as my supplement resource. Thanks.

Testimonial By: Ryan S. — Markham, ON, Canada


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


You Guys Are Awesome! Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Exceptional company with exceptional products. I already added a couple testimonies, but I can not say enough good things about you guys!! I enjoy your honey so much. I applaud the bee keeper for his hard work. I just received a notification that He Shou Wu (Fo-ti) is back in stock, and I'm definitely going to order at least a couple bags of that before it's gone. Thanks for bringing it back in stock! I have yet to try your coconut water powder, but I'm going to order a bag in one of my next orders. I'm sure it's delicious. Such a wonderful company. I'm so happy that they keep everything updated, letting us know how many units are left in stock, and adding new items all the time. For example, I'm also so happy that they have added all three varieties of Maca Root (yellow, black and red). You guys rock!! :)

Testimonial By: Michael M. — New Smyrna Beach, Flordia


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


_3 Thursday 30 May, 2013
Z Natural Foods, & its very friendly & highly educated staff have introduced and allowed me to understand and apply the basics of living healthier by choosing more organic products. I now see the importance of paying attention to the details of what is going into my food because it plays a huge part in how I feel and function! Thank you!!

Testimonial By: April M. — Bainbridge, GA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


You guys rock! Thursday 30 May, 2013
Customer service that exceeds expectations; high quality and satisfying products: speedy delivery. What more can one ask for? Five stars!! You can't go wrong ordering from Z Naturals.

Testimonial By: Kristin N. — CA, CA, United States — Oakland


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Great Information Tuesday 14 May, 2013
The best thing about your website is the information on each product and the reasonable price and speed of shipping. You're doing a great service to all of your customers. Many thanks!

Testimonial By: Louisette P. — Mount Ida, AR, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


So excited! Tuesday 14 May, 2013
I wanted to contact you to let you know how excited I am about discovering your website! I found it when I was searching for a good price on golden berries. Since then I have been ordering different items every couple of weeks and am so excited about your products! I used to buy a product that contained mangosteen, but it was too costly for me to use it. I love your mangosteen powder which is a very cost effective option! I also love coconut water and can't wait to try your coconut water powder! I have been telling all of my friends about your website and fantastic products! I can't wait to receive my latest order!

Testimonial By: Emily A. — Scottsdale, Arizona


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Good Stevia!! Thursday 02 May, 2013
The stevia I received from you in my last order was some of the best I have used. Your shipping was great. I received it in less than a week. Wow! You are truly one of best herb stores I have ever traded with. Thank you!

Testimonial By: LuMarie S. — Cascade, MT, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Great! Tuesday 23 April, 2013
Awesome service! Great quality and nice product range! Fast delivery overseas! What else could one want?
Thank you!

Testimonial By: Yana Z. — Kostanay, Kazakhstan


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


It's One of the Best Friday 19 April, 2013
I'm proud to announce that ZNaturalFoods has become one of my favorite sites to order my superfood(s) and superherb(s) from. I've added recommendations for new products, and I would be ecstatic if they became reality. Love their Coconut Oil..Love their Raw Honey..Love their Powders..the best ever! Have the best day ever, as always, cheers! ;)

Testimonial By: Michael M. — New Smyrna Beach, FL, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


A Company Great at Customer Satisfaction Saturday 06 April, 2013
I expressed a concern with a previous order during the placing of another order. I wasn't sure if the issue could be resolved, since a few months had passed. When I received my order, which arrived extremely fast, I opened the package to find that the issue had been resolved. I already was very satisfied with the company for the hard to find products they offer, but this has made me even happier.

Testimonial By: Mary H. — CA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


A very happy customer Thursday 04 April, 2013
I love this company so much. I placed my order, and it arrived a couple of days later...that was super fast. I also love love love the packaging, and as always, everything is so fresh. Thanks Znatural for such high quality products and such speedy delivery, I am a customer for life.

Testimonial By: Lakisha S. — Ocala, FL, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Awesome Customer Service!! Monday 25 March, 2013
I order several things from the internet on a regular basis. I've been ordering from ZNF for quite some time now and I can honestly say I have never had such awesome customer service and lightning fast delivery. Also, the quality of the products are incomparable!.... My orders will continue! Thank you!

Testimonial By: Donna G. — Rainbow City, AL, United States — Clean Life


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Great People & Products Thursday 14 March, 2013
I have ordered two 5lb moringa orders from Z Natural. Their products and people are first rate. One satisfied customer here!

Testimonial By: Steve


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Five Stars Tuesday 12 March, 2013
The service is phenomenal based on my dealings with this company for years, yet I purchase everything I can (for my dietary/supp needs) from them because their products are the best, highest-quality, and most trustworthy on the market. One of my closest colleagues who is heavily into the health industry feels the same.

Testimonial By: Kenton M. — Irvine, CA, United States — www.patlawyers.com


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Wholesome Goodness in all directions Tuesday 05 March, 2013
When it comes to product information, product satisfaction and customer service, ZNF rates extremely high in my book! They take the time and answer any questions you may have thoroughly. I am noticing that when I start to talk about food this site always comes up. The food is like the cocao chocolate sundae the customer service is the big organic cherry on top!!! LOL. I knew from day one I would continue to come back. And as to my health, I feel great, I sleep much better, and I have the energy to exercise like I want to. I am clear and more focused. Among other items I have in my arsenal, I really enjoy the Green Power-Organic Supergreens Blend. Love Always,
Kellie

Testimonial By: Kellie Y. — Waldo, AR, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Raw-Vegan Athlete/Artist Heaven Monday 04 March, 2013
This place is wonderful. They offer such a wide variety of products. If you're as strict as I am when it comes to what fuel goes into your body, this is the perfect place for you. I spend hours at the gym, doing brain exercises, yoga, writing and recording music and these foods that are from all around the world are perfect. I am so happy, grateful, thankful, and blessed to know of a place like Znaturalfoods!

Testimonial By: Joshua A. — myrtle beach, SC, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


ZNaturalFoods.com Sunday 03 March, 2013
It's a great place to find exotic powders that are hard to find anywhere else on the web. I'll continue to buy from ZNaturalFoods.com as long as they carry them. They also ship the products approximately 2 hours from the time of purchase (if Mon-Fri). Highly recommend!

Testimonial By: Michael M. — New Smyrna Beach, FL, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Great company Friday 01 March, 2013
So far, so good, super fast shipping. I haven't had a chance to try the products I ordered yet, will update. Seems so far to be a great company, wish every company shipped this fast. Looking forward to doing business with you guys again in the very near future. Thanks, satisfied customer, Sandy.

Testimonial By: Cassandra F. — Petersburg, VA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer




Back
Add My Testimonial

DMCA.com Protection Status Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
 


The products, claims, reviews, & testimonials made about products & services on or through this site have not been evaluated by Z Natural Foods, LLC. or the U.S. Food and Drug Administration & are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or medical condition. The information provided on this site & any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only & is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a healthcare professional before using any of our products, starting any diet, exercise, supplementation program, taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem or have a family history of health problems. Individual results may vary. Z Natural Foods urges you to seek the advice of a qualified professional for any health concern lasting more than two weeks, & to share with your provider any information pertaining to your health & well-being, including the use of supplemental nutrition. You should not stop taking any medications without first consulting your physician. Use of the Z Natural Foods website & Services is governed by our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, & Disclaimer.

 

Copyright © 2017 Z Natural Foods, LLC.