All Testimonials



Your The Best ZNF Saturday 23 February, 2013
I have been shopping with ZNF for the past three years and they have always been courteous, know their products, excellent service, fast shipping and above all carry only the best in organic products, and prices that are afordable. Thank You ZNF.

Testimonial By: Marilyn S. — Daytona Beach, FL, United States — Holly Hill


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Wholesome Goodness! Thursday 07 February, 2013
Love Love Love Znatural Foods. I received a shipping confirmation 2 hours after I placed my order. The food is great. I feel great and I plan to keep ordering for all my organic whole food needs.

Testimonial By: Kellie Y. — Arkansas, AR, United States — Waldo


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Thank you so much Wednesday 06 February, 2013
Thank you, Sirs, for all of your assistance. I know that you truly value
your customers because of the extreme speed at which I received my package.
I only ordered this pachage on 02/01/2013 around 1:00pm. By 3:00pm, you had
sent me an e-mail that my package had already shipped. I just want you to
know how much this means to me!! I know that I will continue to shop with
you, because of the care you show your customers. That was on Friday,
02/01/2013. Early Monday morning, at about 10:40am, I checked your delivery
website and found out that my package was here in Nashville. Thank you,
thank you, thank you from the bottom of my heart. The Organic Fo-Ti powder
is great, too. I have ordered from other vendors, but this powder is truly
smooth. No quick highs and dropping lows. At first I was expecting the
high boost I had gotten from other vendor's products I had used, but I think
I like the evenness of the delivery of this product. I don't feel paranoid
until my body adjusts to my dosage. And it is truly wonderful. Thank you
again, sincerely, from the bottom of my heart.

Testimonial By: Michael K. — Michigan


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


great website Sunday 20 January, 2013
I am very impressed with the quality, the information available, the super fast shipping, and excellent prices. I needed advice the first time I ordered and the help I received was first rate. I have been telling all my friends of like mind about this company. My go to place for my supplements!

Testimonial By: Gary D. — Bellingham, WA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Totally Satisfied Sunday 20 January, 2013
My wife and I recently bought a pound of noni fruit from Z Natural. It arrived very quickly. The product is amazing. I love the website due to its awesome product descriptions. Everything/one are very helpful and informative. And the product is produced the RIGHT way. Amazing. Thanks to all.

Testimonial By: Brandon H. — Albuquerque, NM, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Birds Eye Chili Peppers w/cayenne and Ginger Tuesday 15 January, 2013
My third order came today and I enthusiastically opened it. I made some strong hot Yerbamate and added 1/2 teaspoon of your ginger and about 1/5 of a teaspoon of your cayenne (mostly) mixed this with your chili peppers and drank it down. WOW! Warming, and wonderful and a boost like nothing I've ever experienced. Mountain climbers, rock climbers etc. should maybe have capsules of these to take so that they don't get frostbite. Cayenne, birds eye chili pepper and ginger combo. Maybe Z Natural Foods should consider putting an ad in a magazine where Mt. Everest (and the like) climbers will see it. Thank you!!!!!

Testimonial By: Gloria A. — Albuquerque, NM, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Amla & Acerola Cherry Sunday 13 January, 2013
For the past month, I make a morning drink of a full glass of water to which I add 1/3 teaspoon Amla and 1/2 teaspoon of Acerola Cherry powder (sometimes I add a little Garcinia Cambogia or Pomegranate or Black Currant powder) for a complex synergistic Vitamin C boost and all I can say is fabulous! My skin is tighter and smoother and I can feel how your products are really healing me as they pass through my cells. In my opinion, this is THE BEST that nutrition has to offer. This food is (or at least feels) ALIVE in my body.

And I had a fast food hamburger the other day with fries (I was in a rush) for the first time in about six weeks and I actually felt sick.

Vive la difference between alive food and dead food!

Testimonial By: Gloria A. — Albuquerque, NM, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Reishi mushroom powder Sunday 13 January, 2013
I made some vegetable barley soup and only added a small amount, about 1/2 teaspoon of reishi mushroom powder to the hot pot of soup (once it was made) and it nicely and subtly flavored the pot and made everyone in the family feel great - including the 87 year old mother who said that it made her "feel good all over." Another person stopped sneezing. While I am a good cook, the reishi mushroom powder boosted everyone's immune system, I feel. Thank you again Z Natural Foods for THE BEST wholistic organic foods on the planet at very reasonable prices! God Bless!

Testimonial By: Gloria A. — Albuquerque, NM, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Delighted! Friday 11 January, 2013
I must say I get excited every time I get on Znatural about the quality of the products offered here. I have never had a bad experience with service and the website is well developed. The biggest problem is that their products are in such high demand that they sell out quickly, but that is just another testimony to the good quality. My only complaint was the taste of the pea protein powder, but those who like a more bitter flavor will love it. It is an excellent quality protein. Znatural, i am soooo glad I found you!

Testimonial By: Susie W. — Charleston, WV, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Great products Wednesday 09 January, 2013
This was my 1st order with Z Natural Foods and it shipped very quick, was packaged great, and all arrived intact. I love the golden berries! The yumberry powder is well... yummy! The superfood fusion is kind of smelly & ugly looking but really good at the same time! The cacao powder smells great! I look forward to trying more soon! Thank you for having all of these products available! I have shared the site with others to try also!

Testimonial By: Linda W. — Auburn, WA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Love your products !! Monday 17 December, 2012
Thank you so much for your SUPER fast delivery!! I love your Natural products.

Testimonial By: Maria E. — San Antonio, TX, United States — LA CASA DE AZUL


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Pomegranate Thursday 06 December, 2012
After taking about 1/2 teaspoon of Pomegranate, the old ligament injury from karate years ago that was becoming increasingly painful, feeling that I was getting osteoarthritis from it, because even my kneecap hurt - the pain went away after taking the pomegranate.

Customer service from Jon and Al is also terrific. Love those black sealed bags powders come in.

Testimonial By: Gloria A. — Albuquerque, NM, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Raw Cacao Powder Tuesday 20 November, 2012
I have been using this product for a while, and now my morning coffee isn't coffee without it. For convenience (and free shipping) I ordered another brand from a different supplier, a mistake I will not make again. Z Natural Foods cacao powder is far superior in flavor, richness, and aroma. Worth the extra few bucks for shipping.

Testimonial By: Arlis T. — Weed, CA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Z Best of Z Best! Wednesday 14 November, 2012
I am so happy I found this company. I will not order from anyone else, unless they just do not carry the item. If the item I want is sold out I will wait until they get restocked. Shipping time is super fast and I know exactly when to expect to see delivery in my mailbox. What a great feeling. This ZNF's is the best in price, quality, packaging, low shipping....I could go on forever. Keep up the good work! You have a forever customer!

Testimonial By: Jean O. — Pittsboro, NC, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Thank you Z Natural Foods Monday 05 November, 2012
I have crohns disease and my girlfriend turned me on to your site. Initially I had problems registering because java wasn't updated to the latest update, but after some troubleshooting ordering was a breeze and the ability to shop by health concern is awesome and much appreciated. Thank you :)

Testimonial By: David P. — Middleville, Michigan


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Very Impressed Saturday 03 November, 2012
I just ordered for the first time, and received my powders within a couple days. I have to say that I am EXTREMELY impressed with the entire process. And I am EXTREMELY impressed with the packaging and the quality and quantity of your stock.

Thank you!

Testimonial By: Tracy B — Los Angeles, CA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Acknowledgements Sunday 14 October, 2012
Thank you for the great service and super good products. My Znatural Foods adventure has just started and certainly will not end soon. ZNF Thank you and see you again soon.

Testimonial By: Zofia K. — Toronto, ON, Canada


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Exuberant Thanks Monday 08 October, 2012
I cannot adequately express my gratitude for your presence. I have found every product I have purchased of excellent quality, pure, and in pristine packaging. I have a pantry full of your perfect fruit powders, vegetable, and root extracts and have given them as gifts to children and grandchildren.

Over 20 years in the practice of medicine have given me an appreciation of the wealth of information provided for each product, your diligence and integrity, never making outrageous claims but presenting what is known about the product and the effects that have been reported. I have found natural wholesome agents to address many of the ailments I have acquired with age and wear. I am not making medical claims! I am expressing my appreciation for things like a natural extract that sweetens better than any synthetic sweetener and has a beneficial effect on glucose metabolism and pancreatic stability rather than exacerbating the hyperglycemia as do the other mass marketed sweeteners and the natural standbys like refined sugar, date sugar, and syrup. I can't rave loudly enough about taste and texture. Best of all, I think, is the knowledge that I am doing what is best for anybody using what God provided in the forms he intended their use for the benefits only the "increase in knowledge and the going to and fro" (Revelation) allows us to experience today.

IMHO, Z Natural Foods is the premier provider of "good things" for our health and well being.

Testimonial By: Adonica W. — Denver, CO


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Utterly the greatest Saturday 06 October, 2012
The first time I ordered I hoped I could get my stuff before the weekend, knowing darn well if you order it's going to take forever. It was better than Christmas. Three days later it was here. I couldn't get in my account. Almost immediately I received a phone call with a guy to help me log in. I tell everyone to go to Z Natural Foods, Because they're utterly the greatest!

Testimonial By: Becky H. — Somers, MT, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Best online store! Friday 14 September, 2012
Love, love, love Z Naturals!!!! The BEST products for the BEST price on the BEST Website with the BEST customer service HANDS DOWN!!! Did I mention it was the BEST?

Testimonial By: Lisa D. — Fairbanks, AK, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer




Back
Add My Testimonial

DMCA.com Protection Status Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
 


The products, claims, reviews, & testimonials made about products & services on or through this site have not been evaluated by Z Natural Foods, LLC. or the U.S. Food and Drug Administration & are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or medical condition. The information provided on this site & any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only & is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a healthcare professional before using any of our products, starting any diet, exercise, supplementation program, taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem or have a family history of health problems. Individual results may vary. Z Natural Foods urges you to seek the advice of a qualified professional for any health concern lasting more than two weeks, & to share with your provider any information pertaining to your health & well-being, including the use of supplemental nutrition. You should not stop taking any medications without first consulting your physician. Use of the Z Natural Foods website & Services is governed by our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, & Disclaimer.

 

Copyright © 2017 Z Natural Foods, LLC.