All Testimonials



Z Foods Rocks Saturday 02 June, 2012
Like so many other people on here, the speed at which Z Foods processes an order, and gets it shipped is mind blowing to me. I have to smile when I track an order, and two days after the order date, the tracking info states, on truck for delivery. I feel like a little kid at Christmas. Thanks SO much, Z Foods!

Testimonial By: Matthew B. — Athens, GA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Z Natural Foods is one of a kind! Tuesday 29 May, 2012
I am a returning customer who was away on business for over a year-and-a-half. Did I ever miss your wonderful products. PLEASE keep up the wonderful products. You are one of a kind and wonderful people! Thank you for your dedication to organics, excellent products, and keeping good health available to us. May God bless you for your wonderful company and good people you have working with you.

Testimonial By: Marilyn J. — Lancaster, California


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


I LOVE MY "SWAMP WATER" Saturday 26 May, 2012
There should be an award such as the movies, radio & TV industries have for outstanding performance. You would win it, hands down, when it comes to your products, shipping & customer service.

My family laughs at me when I describe my morning routine of making "Swamp Water" - a combination of your Super Greens & a couple of other of your powders mixed in Fruit Juice & Almond Milk. I whizz it up with my stick blender. It looks terrible, but tastes fine. Sometimes I make a smoothie with strawberries, banana, blueberries added to the "Swamp Water" mix. That tastes even better. My GP is impressed with my blood test results. Says to keep up the good work. Thanks to you folks for your help in keeping me healthy at 84 yrs old.

Testimonial By: Gwenn F. — Pickering, ON, Canada


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Ridiculously.. Amazing Saturday 26 May, 2012
This company deserves an award for great service and great products. I recieved my order the same week and fell in love with everything I bought. You can taste the premium quality and even the packaging is great. I just bought my first batch and can't say enough good things about these guys.

Testimonial By: Camilo B — Gardena, CA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Awesome Tuesday 22 May, 2012
I received my first order yesterday, I am a very satisfied customer. I absolutely love the peach powder, tastes amazing, I had to make myself stop tasting it, I wanted to eat the whole bag. I am amazed that something that tastes so good is not only, not bad for my health, its extremely good and beneficial. The power of nature is truly amazing.

Testimonial By: Edward H. — Vermont, United States — Rutland


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Thank you Z Natural Foods Thursday 17 May, 2012
This was my first order with your company and kudos to you. Your company processed my order fast and I received my products very quickly. I am in Canada so I accustomed to waiting for orders from the US but your company is
amazing. I will be ordering from you again.

Testimonial By: David G. — Canada


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


ZNF is great! Tuesday 15 May, 2012
Just wanted to let everyone at ZNatural Foods how great they are. It's great to find a company thats so fast and provides great service to go along with their products. I am a lifetime customer from now on!! And by the way the Moringa powder is great in kefir smoothies!

Testimonial By: Austin H. — Greenbrier, Tennessee


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Great for animals too! Monday 14 May, 2012
I have to say, I love your products. But when I listened to a co-worker (who
has an iguana rescue business) tell me about how she buys alfalfa capsules
and pulls them apart to sprinkle on her iguanas food because it is good for
them, I had to inform her about Z Natural Foods. She bought a 1 pound
package of powdered alfalfa, and not only does she LOVE it, this is what she
had to say to me today:

It was alfalfa powder and it worked out great for the Iguana. We were able to mix their calcium powder in with the alfalfa powder to sprinkle on the food daily.
They wouldn't eat it if we just used the calcium and now they eat like there’s
no tomorrow. They absolutely love the stuff and the vet says they are
looking better than ever! I did refer several other iguana owners to that
company and they are now using the alfalfa powder as well with great
success. As far as I know I got at least 4 people in the US to try it and 12
people in the UK. The vets are amazed in the progress some of the ill ones
are making with the added alfalfa in their diets.

So your products are great for more than just humans!

Testimonial By: Brian W. — Steelton, Pennsylvania


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Best cacao powder in the world Wednesday 09 May, 2012
Your coco powder is the best I have seen in the world....three cheers for ZNatural.

Testimonial By: Juan R. — HUAUTLA DE JIMENEZ, Mexico


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


None compare to ZNF Wednesday 09 May, 2012
I can't say enouph about the way you guys do business! I deal with a lot of vendors and none compare to znaturalfoods!

Thank you!!!

Testimonial By: Tanner O. — Oshkosh, Wisconsin


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Lightning-Fast Shipping! :) Monday 07 May, 2012
I placed my order on Thursday, May 3 about five minutes before that days shipping deadline. I thought for sure I would not get my order until sometime the end of the following week. But...to my awesome surprise, my order arrived today...Monday, May 7! I can't believe how quickly everything was shipped! My order was packaged neatly and securely, too boot! Before I placed my order with Z Natural Foods, I looked all over the internet to see if I could get the same quality items, a better price and free shipping. After much searching I found that Z Naturals has the best quality, the best prices and the fastest shipping! You have a customer for life!

Testimonial By: Pamela B.


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Z Natural Foods is the Best! Wednesday 02 May, 2012
You guys are the BEST! Awesome products and fantastic customer service! I recommend you to everybody! Thanks for helping make our planet healthy!

Testimonial By: Jock D. — Sevenson Ranch, California


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


ZNF Rocks :) Wednesday 02 May, 2012
This company Rocks!!! I'm telling everyone about you. Thank you for existing. Helping so many people.

Testimonial By: Aaron C. — cda, Idaho


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


STELLAR Monday 30 April, 2012
Stellar service and products with great value !!! Has anyone noticed all the data Z Natural Foods posts with their products ?!? It is a wonderful resource ... not to mention the drop down list of 'Health Concerns" that gives you all the information to make an educated choice on which item to incorporate into you healing foods diet or maintenance program. I am sooo much healthier
with them in my kitchen.

Way to Go Z Natural Foods ! ! ! Much appreciation

Testimonial By: Deborah P. — Colorado, CO, United States — Leadville


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


It Feels Like a Fan Club Wednesday 18 April, 2012
After I have finished ordering whatever items I have decided I need, I really enjoy reading the many, testimonials of happy, healthier people who cannot say enough about your company, products & customer service. It is all very uplifting & makes me want to browse, even when I don't really need anything more. Just keep up the good work. You make on-line shopping a happy, healthy experience... Gwenn F.

Testimonial By: Gwenn F. — Pickering, ON, Canada


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Wow Friday 09 March, 2012
I ordered my products and received them in 3 days and I live in Washington state! Packaging was superb. Can't wait to try my new super foods.

Testimonial By: Cheryl B. — Doty, WA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Unique Sunday 04 March, 2012
This is the first business ever I am dealing with that has that kind of customer service. I don't know yet about preparation, environment but the presentation, the packaging, the description, the product taste is fascinating. I order some products on wednesday, by friday they are on my doorsteps in Maryland. That's unheard of. Keep it up.

Testimonial By: Miguel R. — Germantown, MD, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Great quality & variety! Tuesday 28 February, 2012
I am so glad that I stumbled upon your site! I'm on order 3, and plan to keep coming back. Your pea protein is very good. I wasn't to sure about buying it without trying, but decided to take a flyer with a pound. So very happy I did, because I'm back ordering 5 lbs! It's a quality product that dissolves quickly, and mixes with the coconut milk and strawberry powders great! My next try will be strawberry with cocoa powder!

You have super fast shipping, and everything arrives well packed. Thank you for offering excellent products at a very fair price! I will be a long time customer!

Testimonial By: Robin B. — Springfield, MA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


The best Organic Super Food Powders! Monday 13 February, 2012
Thank you Z Natural Foods for keeping the "Natural" in your products! These powders are superb in quality and potency, and you offer them for a very reasonable price! I will be back soon! :-)

Testimonial By: John S. — Orlando, FL, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Awesome! Sunday 12 February, 2012
I'm very impressed with the prompt delivery and excelent service. Can't wait to try the products I ordered. Thank you!!

Testimonial By: Beatriz K. — Spring, TX, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer




Back
Add My Testimonial

DMCA.com Protection Status Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
 


The products, claims, reviews, & testimonials made about products & services on or through this site have not been evaluated by Z Natural Foods, LLC. or the U.S. Food and Drug Administration & are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or medical condition. The information provided on this site & any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only & is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a healthcare professional before using any of our products, starting any diet, exercise, supplementation program, taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem or have a family history of health problems. Individual results may vary. Z Natural Foods urges you to seek the advice of a qualified professional for any health concern lasting more than two weeks, & to share with your provider any information pertaining to your health & well-being, including the use of supplemental nutrition. You should not stop taking any medications without first consulting your physician. Use of the Z Natural Foods website & Services is governed by our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, & Disclaimer.

 

Copyright © 2017 Z Natural Foods, LLC.