All Testimonials



Excited! Thursday 29 December, 2011
Just placed my first order!!! I'm very excited to have found an online health food store and am looking forward to receiving my order....I work alot and don't have time to look for a health food store nonetheless go and shop. So I am looking forward to doing alot of business with Z Natural

Testimonial By: Rhonda C. — Jersey City, NJ, United States — jersey city


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Very Educational Health Information Monday 12 December, 2011
I recently ordered Maca powder. I love it. It does what it says. It's a wonderful powder for energy. I am so glad that I found Znatural. Quality was fresh and well packed. Even customer service is great.

Testimonial By: Sumeeta G. — Somerville, MA


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


I Love this Website Friday 02 December, 2011
I am about to place my third order and I am so happy to have found this website. The quality of the products is excellent and the delivery is even better. I recommend this website wherever I go!!!

Testimonial By: Myriam D. — Pineville, NC


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Love Moringa! Thursday 24 November, 2011
We have ordered the raw Moringa powder and have been very pleased both times! We will be a customer for life! We have also shared the site with many! Thank you Z Natural Foods!

Testimonial By: Alicia T. — New Bern, NC


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


I Highly Recommend! Saturday 19 November, 2011
I've already received 2 orders - the quality is very good. Thank you very much for your work and prices. Your work is very important and needed by thousands of people. I wish you success and prosperity.

Testimonial By: Bahram R. — Baku, Azerbaijan


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Health Benefits Overall Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Me and my co-workers are very happy with this web-site. We are talking about what to order next. Yes, we love this everything about Z Natural Foods. Thank you for your vision.

Testimonial By: Gwen H. — MI, MI, United States — Warren


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Z Natural Foods is the best!! Tuesday 27 September, 2011
I just started ordering a few products from Z Natural Foods about 2 months ago and let me tell you,I no longer order from other companies or buy the products sold here from other health food stores. For one, the quality you get from these products (I always order the Ultimate Superfood Fusion and the Bee Pollen Granules)is great!! I add those two to my breakfast shake every morning. It's great tasting and the energy you get from these products are amazing!! The second reason I haven't ordered or bought from anywhere else is because of the pricing on these products!! You won't find decent pricing for great quality products anywhere else. Thank you Z Natural Foods for showing up in my life!!!

Testimonial By: Christina D. — San Pedro, CA


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Over the Top Customer Care Thursday 08 September, 2011
My name is Wright. I am in search of the best and healthiest products around concerning chlorophyll rich foods. I ordered some green powders from this site and to my demise I had it sent to the wrong address. So I'm not one to fuss and complain. I faulted and took responsibility for it as a loss. However this company did not let me keep my head down for long. A rep called me and asked me if I received my products. I said no. He replied we can help. I changed my address and he resent me out (free of charge) the same products I just lost. The only thing I had to pay was the shipping. This was the least I could do. I received my order and was very pleased. I am so excited and ready to tell others. This was over the top customer service and I am eternally grateful.

Testimonial By: Wright C. — Baltimore, MD


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Excellent Thursday 01 September, 2011
Great products, great customer service,and super fast shipping. Thank you Znatural foods.

Testimonial By: Richard M. — Surfside Beach, SC


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


The BEST! Friday 12 August, 2011
Best website, best prices, the BEST service, and highest quality products! Keep it up & THANK YOU!!

Testimonial By: Tanner O. — Oshkosh, WI


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Great Products & Service Sunday 17 July, 2011
I am a return customer....I live in faraway southern Mexico and my order arrived smoothly to the local Post Office......The Golden Berries and Hemp Seeds are outstanding.

Testimonial By: Kerstin D. — Huautla de Jimenez, Mexico — Hongomex


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Great Fusion of Tradition and Technology Sunday 26 June, 2011
I am a Natural Health Consultant and Personal Trainer who is a bit conventional when it comes to shopping for whole, natural food items. So, I must say that I am extremely impressed with ZNATURALFOODS. It is truly on the cutting edge of melding proven tradition and new technology at a very reasonable rate.
The products are meticulously and professionally packaged. And let me not forget the service, it is expedient and simply awesome! I have given my stamp of approval to all of my clients, family and friends.

Testimonial By: Stewart W. — Marietta, GA — 360 Personal Training


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


High Quality Products Wednesday 08 June, 2011
I've been using these powders for about 7 months and I feel and look better than ever. The high quality of Z Natural Food's powders are unmatched. Since I have been using these powders, I feel a great since of well-being in my mind and body. I even reduced some of my medications as a result of these powders. The knowledge base of Bryon and his wonderful customer service is totally refreshing. I love every product that I have ordered. All products are super fresh and package very well. I also LOVE the Tamanu Oil and never want to be without it. It absorbs very quickly without making you look like you have oil on. It's wonderful and the ONLY oil I can use on zits, which clears them up and leaves my skin soft and with a beautiful glow. I LOVE Z Natural Foods and will always be a customer, because of the care they put into bringing us the very best products. Also shipping is VERY fast.

Testimonial By: Nikole S. — Chicago, IL


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Superb Monday 23 May, 2011
From the moment you open the bag you can smell and see the superior product. Thank you so much for your dedication and your superb customer service...I am so glad I found you...I am telling everyone I know and looking to be healthy.

Testimonial By: Michelle G. — Davenport, FL


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Unbelievable Friday 13 May, 2011
I just wanted to say how unbelievable quick delivery of my first order from your company. What a pleasant surprise to have it shipped so fast. I feel like I am going to be a life long customer with this kind of service. The Ultimate Superfood Fusion is awesome!!!

Testimonial By: Patrick J. — Montgomery, AL


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


So Impressed! Monday 25 April, 2011
I am so impressed by how quickly my order was processed, and could hardly
believe my eyes when your package appeared on my doorstep, much faster than
I ever anticipated. All the items were packaged beautifully, and I look
forward to using them. You will definitely be my first choice of organic
nutrients, and I have already recommended you to a dear friend in Las Vegas.
You offer such quality for reasonable prices. Blessings!

Testimonial By: Hannah N. — Cottonwood Heights, UT


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Love, Love, Love this Web-business!!! Monday 04 April, 2011
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE this business! This is my first time to order and I am SUPER impressed! The website was so user FRIENDLY! I love the full description that you get with each product. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the shop by Health Concern---it is INVALUABLE. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the prices! I haven't even received my products but I am sure I will LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them:) Make this your #1 site for Yummy Raw and Natural foods! Lisa from Alaska

Testimonial By: Lisa D. — Fairbanks, AK


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Fantastic Service :-) Thursday 10 March, 2011
I love your products and your prices are the best! Your service is outstanding and very very fast shipping!! I will continue to buy here! Thank you!

Testimonial By: Christina B. — Pavilion, NY


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Wow Friday 25 February, 2011
This is great i got my order in 3 days..packaging exceeded my expectations..I'm very pleased and will start tomorrow on my road to health! Thanks to Z Natural Foods! Keep up the good work team!

Testimonial By: Leo J. — Richmond, IN


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


The Best Place to Get it All Sunday 30 January, 2011
This company is by far the best when it come to keeping you healthy. I go shopping on line and have a hard time picking just one or two new powders to get. I have my list that I stick to, but I'm always wanting more. I make a smoothie with all my powders and people look at it and say what do you have it there. I just point them to this web site and show them. I am a cancer survivor, and feel with all my heart that the things you put in your body makes a difference. This company make a difference. Thanks

Testimonial By: Judith C. — Vacaville, CA


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer




Back
Add My Testimonial

DMCA.com Protection Status Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
 


The products, claims, reviews, & testimonials made about products & services on or through this site have not been evaluated by Z Natural Foods, LLC. or the U.S. Food and Drug Administration & are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or medical condition. The information provided on this site & any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only & is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a healthcare professional before using any of our products, starting any diet, exercise, supplementation program, taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem or have a family history of health problems. Individual results may vary. Z Natural Foods urges you to seek the advice of a qualified professional for any health concern lasting more than two weeks, & to share with your provider any information pertaining to your health & well-being, including the use of supplemental nutrition. You should not stop taking any medications without first consulting your physician. Use of the Z Natural Foods website & Services is governed by our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, & Disclaimer.

 

Copyright © 2017 Z Natural Foods, LLC.