All Testimonials



Fast service! Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Here again, ordering kamut grass. I ordered my product on Monday and received it today....Wednesday. What fast service you guys have. For some places I have to wait almost seven days just for the product to ship. Thanks a whole bunch. Peace be upon your business.

Testimonial By: Wright C. — Baltimore, MD, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


The Most Amazing Site!!! Monday 10 September, 2012
I've always been concern about my health and so I try to buy organic products, fruits, berries and nuts but it's very expensive and I'm not able to buy much. Here I'm like a kid in a candy shop! I can afford to buy what I want and there is so much information.

THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING AN EXCELLENT SERVICE, QUALITY PRODUCTS, AND GREAT PRICES!!!

Testimonial By: Vanessa H. — Philadelphia, PA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Awesome Help Friday 07 September, 2012
I just made my second order today and made my first order yesterday! I was so impressed with the knowledge that the staff has. I called today to add to the order but it was already being shipped and cant wait for these products to get here......thanks......ZNF

Testimonial By: Hadrian S. — Port Arthur, TX, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


So Happy Friday 07 September, 2012
I am so grateful to you for carrying such wonderful products. I received them today, great service and lots of thanks from happy customer.

Testimonial By: Louisette P. — Mount Ida, Arkansas


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Nitewolf Thursday 30 August, 2012
I want to thank Z Foods. I have stopped taking my medicine since I have been taking your products. I use to take medicine for my high blood pressure and cholesterol. My Dr. ask me what I have been taking because my blood pressure is perfect and cholesterol is good and I lost 60 lbs.

Testimonial By: Rudy M. — Hesperia, CA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


excellent quality Friday 17 August, 2012
I recommend znaturals to anybody willing to listen to the health benefits of natural foods. I even recommended it to my Dr. recently because we share good sources. I am satisfied with all products and service of Znaturals.

Testimonial By: Susie W. — Charleston, WV, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


ZNatural is the best! Tuesday 07 August, 2012
Many thanks. I think ZNatural is the best sight for natural products in USA. I appreciate the shipping savings that you are able to make using flat rate boxes. I will be a loyal customer till I kick the bucket. Your products are out of this world...absolutely unbeatable especially for the price! Stick with it guys, you have a winner!

Testimonial By: Juan R. — Oaxaca, Mexico


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


THANK YOU!!!!!!! Tuesday 31 July, 2012
WOW!! They really do offer some of the BEST products & service on the market!! GREAT job znaturalfoods.com!!!!!

Testimonial By: Tanner O. — Oshkosh, WI, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Totally Satisfied Sunday 29 July, 2012
My first comment is about how well laid out your site is and how easy it is to shop here. My following words is to say how amazing the packaging of the products is. The air is taken out of the bags at the time of sealing them, the bags seems to be insert foil lining and of great durable quality, the glass jars are so well packaged as well. And the response of answering emails messages is very fast. And then the quality of the natural product, the coconut oil actually tastes like coconut and the cinnamon is also amazing tasting and the Maca.....darn I could go on and on. ZnaturalFoods your not with me yet. Thank you so much for the great service and quality natural foods.

Testimonial By: Fern K. — Ottawa, ON, Canada


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Regarding over 15 products i've purchased here Wednesday 25 July, 2012
I'm so pleasantly surprised with every single product I've purchased from ZNaturalFoods.com, as they've all been of excellent quality and very effective for the purpose for which I purchased them. I'm impressed with the quick international delivery time, the packaging which I find even better than glass as it's lighter and all the air can be squeezed out being they are ziplock bags yet still metal foil lined hence airtight, and the quality of the powders etc. themselves being all of organic quality even though some are not certified (which makes them cheaper anyway) and all low temperature dried and a lot raw, thus retaining all that nature intended. I am extremely happy with this great company!!! Chris, Australia :):):)

Testimonial By: Mr Christopher B. — Alstonville, NSW, Australia


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


fantastic site! Friday 20 July, 2012
When I visited the ZNF site for the first time I was blown away to see that the site has so much important information on every product. It makes it a breeze to shop when all the information is provided. Because of this it made my shopping and placing an order very easy. I can't wait to see what I get and when I get it. Thanks for all the information you provide us with.

Testimonial By: Fern K. — Ottawa, ON, Canada


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Just Awesome! Friday 13 July, 2012
Thank you ZNatural Foods! Your customer service is exceptional and your products are stellar. The Ultimate Superfood Fusion (USF), Red Rooibos Tea, and Tamanu oil are three of my favorite items. Thanks Again!

Testimonial By: Yashica M. — Frisco, TX, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Hot Spots Thursday 28 June, 2012
I have a large black lab who gets hot spots several times during the summer. They are extremely unsightly, itchy, raw, the hair falls out, and they take forever to heal. He becomes like “a dog possessed” trying to satisfy the itch.

Several weeks ago, the hot spots arrived right on schedule. I decided to try your tamanu oil, but he wasn’t particularly thrilled that I was fooling around with it. By the next evening I had treated the spot 3 or 4 times. Within a very short period of time, his skin was back to its normal color and the hair started growing back almost immediately.

A couple of weeks later there was a larger sore on his rump. The raw tender skin was appearing because of his constant scratching and biting. I rubbed a generous supply of tamanu oil into it, and he seemed almost appreciative of the treatment. I treated the area much more frequently, and this time the results came much quicker.

Tamanu oil is now a permanent part of my dog’s health kit!

Testimonial By: Jaan V. — West Palm Beach, FL, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Very satisfied Wednesday 27 June, 2012
Fast shipping, great products, awesome customer service, they process your order super fast, did I mention they ship super fast too? You get points from buying, I mean what else can you ask for? Thank you Z Natural Foods for helping me stay healthy.

Testimonial By: Kenneth J. — Manassas, Virginia


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Recommended Wednesday 20 June, 2012
I received my order 2 days after I ordered it. This is my first time using an organic product and so far so good. I will continue to buy from your store. Thank you very much!

Testimonial By: Lori J. — St. Petersburg, FL, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


I'm sad... Thursday 14 June, 2012
that I cannot afford to buy every single one of your fruit powders at one time! LOL I make liposomal vitamin C and wanted a natural product to use instead of ascorbic acid so I decided on Acerola Cherry powder without additives and found your site. Needless to say when I ordered the AC I found all the other wonderful products you offer. I can see now I'll be spending a lot of my husband's hard earned money here but it's an investment in our health. I like to come here just to look around but everytime I do I find something else I want. I've shared your site with several health forums and they love you as much as I do. Bless you for providing all these wonderful healthy products and the price is right too!

Testimonial By: Sandra H. — Caldwell, TX, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Z Foods Rocks Saturday 02 June, 2012
Like so many other people on here, the speed at which Z Foods processes an order, and gets it shipped is mind blowing to me. I have to smile when I track an order, and two days after the order date, the tracking info states, on truck for delivery. I feel like a little kid at Christmas. Thanks SO much, Z Foods!

Testimonial By: Matthew B. — Athens, GA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Z Natural Foods is one of a kind! Tuesday 29 May, 2012
I am a returning customer who was away on business for over a year-and-a-half. Did I ever miss your wonderful products. PLEASE keep up the wonderful products. You are one of a kind and wonderful people! Thank you for your dedication to organics, excellent products, and keeping good health available to us. May God bless you for your wonderful company and good people you have working with you.

Testimonial By: Marilyn J. — Lancaster, California


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


I LOVE MY "SWAMP WATER" Saturday 26 May, 2012
There should be an award such as the movies, radio & TV industries have for outstanding performance. You would win it, hands down, when it comes to your products, shipping & customer service.

My family laughs at me when I describe my morning routine of making "Swamp Water" - a combination of your Super Greens & a couple of other of your powders mixed in Fruit Juice & Almond Milk. I whizz it up with my stick blender. It looks terrible, but tastes fine. Sometimes I make a smoothie with strawberries, banana, blueberries added to the "Swamp Water" mix. That tastes even better. My GP is impressed with my blood test results. Says to keep up the good work. Thanks to you folks for your help in keeping me healthy at 84 yrs old.

Testimonial By: Gwenn F. — Pickering, ON, Canada


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer


Ridiculously.. Amazing Saturday 26 May, 2012
This company deserves an award for great service and great products. I recieved my order the same week and fell in love with everything I bought. You can taste the premium quality and even the packaging is great. I just bought my first batch and can't say enough good things about these guys.

Testimonial By: Camilo B — Gardena, CA, United States


Please note: Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Z Natural Foods does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer




Back
Add My Testimonial

DMCA.com Protection Status Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
 


The products, claims, reviews, & testimonials made about products & services on or through this site have not been evaluated by Z Natural Foods, LLC. or the U.S. Food and Drug Administration & are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or medical condition. The information provided on this site & any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only & is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a healthcare professional before using any of our products, starting any diet, exercise, supplementation program, taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem or have a family history of health problems. Individual results may vary. Z Natural Foods urges you to seek the advice of a qualified professional for any health concern lasting more than two weeks, & to share with your provider any information pertaining to your health & well-being, including the use of supplemental nutrition. You should not stop taking any medications without first consulting your physician. Use of the Z Natural Foods website & Services is governed by our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, & Disclaimer.

 

Copyright © 2017 Z Natural Foods, LLC.